Shopping Cart Summary

 

Total: $0.00

Continue Shopping

All Customer Reviews for "Termidor SC Termiticide 20 oz."

Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful product and service, 6.24.2013

Reviewer: Deborah Billings (Darlington, MD)

This product was easy to apply and have not seen any further trails. Service was excellent and fast. Would recommend product to family and friends. Save us over $1800.00 doing the treatment ourselves. Thanks ePest Solutions.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent!, 5.11.2012

Reviewer: penny dunlop (Laguna Park, TX)

We have been using this product for over 10 years and have never had a call-back or termites returning.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good Product, 10.11.2011

Reviewer: Praveen Krottapalli (Cypress, CA)

Worked good.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great value, 10.8.2011

Reviewer: Gregory Nichols (Kissimmee, FL)

Termidore is recognized as very a very effective product. Now that Termidore is labeled to treat so many additional pests, it only makes sense to utilize it as a barrier spray around our home. And one bottle will yield a crazy amount of product so it will last a long time. Over, great bang for the buck. And communication and shipping time is great, too.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Termidor SC Purchase, 8.29.2011

Reviewer: Dennis Flockhart (Mulberry, FL)

I wanted to comment on the excellent service I received when ordering this product. I received a quick response and was taken care in a very professional manor. I ordered the Termidor SC based on referals from an actual exterminating company and an individual who tried the product. So far after treating my outside shed I have not seen one pest! If this product works as well as the service I received when I ordered it I will be back for sure and will recommend it to all my friends. Thank You, Dennis in Florida

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Termidor SC, 6.6.2011

Reviewer: Robert Owens (Santa Cruz, CA)

I have been using Termidor for Western Subterranean Termites for years. Ordering from epestsolutions.com has been the easiest way for me to get products for my business. Door to Door service and no hassles. With free shipping it works out to be the best price too! Will always order my chems from epestsolutions.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Termidor delivery, 10.25.2010

Reviewer: Phil Hanks (Toormina, NSW)

I would highly recommend purchasing from this company as they have excellent service and communication.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great service, 7.14.2010

Reviewer: dixie olson (Solomon, KS)

I placed my order and within a couple of hours my order was shipped!!! So far it looks like Termidor is working.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product, 6.30.2010

Reviewer: Tim Owens (Murrieta, CA)

Great product a very intricit tool in my business

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 George, 5.19.2010

Reviewer: George Auttelet (Long Beach, WA)

Termidor nukes them. I bought a case in 2006 for rentals and just now needed to buy another case. No smell, same as drops for your pets at home only at a smaller concentration. Nukes yellowjackets with fish soaked in a solution...they just stop coming around. Would and have recommended.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thanks for the great service, 5.8.2010

Reviewer: tony kodes (amherst, OH)

This is a great product. I live in a high risk area and this really works. Buy applying termidor and useing the advance baiting system I can put any termite worries behind you. The service and delivery time was excellent. Not to mention the pros wanted 10 times this price.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great customer service., 4.5.2010

Reviewer: Timothy Whiston (Ocean View, DE)

Friendly and knowledgable staff. Thanks

Back to Termidor SC Termiticide 20 oz.

epestsolutions is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.