Shopping Cart Summary

 

Total: $0.00

Continue Shopping

All Customer Reviews for "Tempo Ultra SC Contact Insecticide"

Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Temp SC, 10.16.2012

Reviewer: Clyde Black (Parrish, FL)

Tempo SC worked very well. I applied Tempo SC around the perimeter of the house and in the screened porch. The next day I went out on my porch and found many bugs resting on their backs with feet up. This is the first time I used Tempo SC and I am impressed with the results.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Effective for Scorpion Control in Central Texas, 8.20.2012

Reviewer: Leonard Kramer (Sequin, TX)

This product was recommended for scorpions by a building contractor near Seguin, Texas. Even though my house construction is new and very tight, a few scorpions could still find their way in. I mixed this product at the rate of 14 ml. per gallon of water and applied with a 1 gallon pump sprayer. The application was all around the exterior from the ground to about 2 feet above ground level. And interior on the floor, 1 foot around the floor baseboard including carpeted areas. I used two gallons of mixture total. During the treatment I found two live scorpions inside the house and captured them. I observed that they were impaired by the chemical right away but that it takes several days for them to die. Another one came out during the night and crawled across a ceramic tile floor. It appeared to move slowly and with impaired and abnormal movements. I left the house unoccupied for 1 week and when I returned I could not find any more scorpions (either dead ones or alive.) It also appears to have knocked down the cricket and deer fly population around the exterior. The product is odorless and appears to be effective for scorpions. I am still looking to see how long the product residual is effective. So far I have not seen any scorpions but it has only been 3 weeks. I've also used it in Houston for roaches and it is much more effective than anything I've ever gotten from retail sellers..

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very effective, 12.3.2011

Reviewer: Douglas DiNunzio (Charlotte, NC)

I moved into a rental home that had an infestation of spiders, sliverfish, ants, and some things I couldn't even identify. I mixed up a batch and hit the garage and the foundation hard. One treatment has already made a very noticeable difference. This is exactly the kind of product I was looking for. I highly recommend this!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Simply the Best, 7.4.2011

Reviewer: Duke (Flower Valley, TX)

This is the stuff the pros don't want you to know about. Effective indoors and outdoors. Residual kill without odor. Just mix, spray per the label, and witness great results.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tempo for all bugs, 6.1.2011

Reviewer: Jacqueline Stufflebean (Rockport, TX)

This is a superior product that takes care of all bugs we have found and as long as you let it dry it is good with pets also. This was the first time we ordered from you folks and the service was fast and the site worked flawlessly even for a beginner. Thanks for good old fashion great service.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Tempo Ultra SC is Great For Desert Pests, 6.27.2010

Reviewer: Horizon City/El Paso, TX Customer for Life (Horizon City, TX)

I have used Tempo Ultra SC in my home for years and absolutely love it for all my desert pest control needs both in and out side of my home. It works great and I don't know of a better product. As far as ePestSolutions.com - Wow! I cannot believe how quickly I received my product (less than 5 days). I have always been reluctant to order products online, but your price for Tempo was so much better than the price at local businesses, it was worth taking the risk and your "A" rating with the BBB helped ease my reluctancy. I am so impressed with your organization, I will not only order again, but will refer everyone I know. Thank you for setting the standards of how online businesses should operate.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Stuff!, 6.13.2010

Reviewer: Steve Brown (Shelby, NC)

I have tried everything to get rid of Box Elder bugs and nothing has worked until now. This stuff is fantastic! It killed the box elder bugs along with the ants we had around our house. Thanks for a great product!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great results, 11.4.2009

Reviewer: Rob Wanderscheid (Maricopa, AZ)

I was referred to this insecticide by the company performing pest control at my home. I am able to save a great deal of money by purchasing direct and applying the product myself. The product is performing as stated.

Back to Tempo Ultra SC Contact Insecticide

epestsolutions is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.