Shopping Cart Summary

 

Total: $0.00

Continue Shopping

All Customer Reviews for "Talstar P (Talstar One) 3/4 Gallon (96 oz.)"

Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My favorite pest control chemical, 10.18.2014

Reviewer: Dennis Fessenden (Coopersville, MI)

I started using Talstar in it's first generation in 2002. Each generation has been better than the one before. Talstar (Bifenthrin) is my favorite product for spider control. I have used it for a large number of pests in a numerous settings. I have found it to be a safe product to use and most importantly a very effective product.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Talstar Out Of This World, 7.10.2013

Reviewer: Maria Broussard (Youngsville, LA)

I have a breeding company and we recently had a bad infestation.. We tried everything short of bombing the area. We tried Talstar after our exterminator used it at our home. This product is effective and easy to use. We used the Granular for the bedding areas and the spray with the IGR to prevent reinfestation so far so good.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Talstar P, 6.27.2013

Reviewer: kevin degnan (Gastonia, NC)

Great product, great price. Thanks epestsolution!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent product, fast service, best price, 12.16.2012

Reviewer: Robert Baker (Lake Wales, FL)

This is the most economical synthetic pyrethrin I have seen. Great value, and it works great. Shipping was nothing less than amazing; I ordered the product one afternoon, got a notice it was shipped (free!) the next morning, and got the product 2 days later. Thanks, guys.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Keeps pest out of your home, 8.23.2012

Reviewer: Vicki Cambridge (Wildomar, CA)

Millepedes were still coming into my home after the pest control company sprayed. I researched millepedes on the internet and found Talstar to be the most effective treatment used against them and many other insects. I also found that you have to use the fan spray nozzle on your sprayer and not the stream spray nozzle which is what the pest control company was using. Using the fan spray nozzle takes longer to spray the outside of your house but it leaves more residue per square foot than stream spraying. And also with stream spraying pests just walk into your home past the areas you missed so always use the fan spray nozzle. In the kitchen we remove all of the food, pots and pans and spray the cabinets. We never have problems with ants invading our food. Ants do get past the outside barrier that we create when we fan spray the outside of our house. I believe they enter our home underground unlike most insects. So you have to spray Talstar in the areas you want to protect. We use Talstar inside once every 6 months.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Its a killer , 4.4.2012

Reviewer: kevin kamoski (port charlotte, FL)

It killed I sprayed my house with this product. It killed stink bugs for two weeks by the thousands. So many I had to use a leaf blower to clear them away so as not to track them into the house....

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Talstar Professional Concentrate, 3.24.2012

Reviewer: Deanne Morin (Fairfax, VT)

After having two pesticide companies here in Florida, I decided to take care of the pests myself. Talstar is an amazing product and not used by most Companies because it cost more for this to use it. When it comes to controling pests this is the best there is and why have the best!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TALSTAR ONE, 4.1.2010

Reviewer: tony elliott (bonsall, CA)

This is the only product you will ever need inside or outside, used it for years and always works and this is the best price I've ever seen it at.

Back to Talstar P (Talstar One) 3/4 Gallon (96 oz.)

epestsolutions is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.