Shopping Cart Summary

 

Total: $0.00

Continue Shopping

All Customer Reviews for "Suspend SC Contact Insecticide Pint (16 oz.)"

Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 14 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome product!, 8.9.2014

Reviewer: Miles Mason (Bogalusa, LA)

We have been using this home pest control product for years now. Great results and epest solutions is the best place to get it! Fast shipping and you can,t beat the price.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works WONDERS, 7.17.2014

Reviewer: Maria M. (Houston, TX)

We had a bed bug problem 2 years ago when everyone seemed to be getting them. The anxiety of getting bit while asleep was horrible... We sprayed this all over the house including all furniture and walls and the problem was no more. Not only that, but we were left over with sooo much product. We did the yard, gave some to other people with bedbugs, did follow up sprays. We have small children which were not affected at all by the stuff and I never saw another bedbug. VERY happy with this product. I am purchasing again because some family we frequently visit has broken out with the pests again and you can never be too sure with those nasty little blood suckers. Definitely worth the money. I would pay 3 times for this stuff.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Must Buy, a real lifesaver!!, 6.14.2014

Reviewer: Ashley Morris (Indianapolis, IN)

I recently moved to a rental that was terribly infested with roaches in the kitchen and bathroom and I was desperate to get rid of them. I was skeptical of this product initially having gone the home and garden bug spray route with poor results. I read a few reviews here and was impressed with the high ratings it received so I decided to take a chance since the pint version is pretty affordable. I sprayed my home both inside and out and in one night I have seen a drastic reduction in the roach population! I would say nearly 75% in the worst areas and nearly 100% in the rest of the home! I think with another application in 2 weeks all the pests will be gone. I am more than happy with this product and would absolutely recommend it to anyone that is having a infestation. It is a real lifesaver, I am a pretty clean person and having roaches was a real nightmare to me. To anyone out there paying the professional sprayers and getting poor results don't be afraid to do it yourself. Don't give them your money to have them rip you off! I was paying $90 a session to have them use this same product watered down, never again!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Worthy product, 11.4.2013

Reviewer: kenneth stevens (Wake Forest, NC)

I believe suspend has made a huge difference in the population of fleas and other insects around my home. Something happened this year and the fleas are terrible! Being diligent about treating then is key. Use different products, and use this one for sure!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Suspend Works Great!, 9.18.2013

Reviewer: heli serrato (north hollywood, CA)

ive been using suspend sc, for about two years now. and it works great, we use it for bed bugs at work. and have even used it in my home with great results.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product & great price, 3.13.2013

Reviewer: james green (las vegas, NV)

I've used this product for two years now. Roaches and Scorpions do not stand a chance once they cross over the 3' barrior. all dead.great product for any kind of bug. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Product!, 7.4.2011

Reviewer: Daryl Hammond (Panama City, FL)

I've used this product for years and it has yielded stellar results! I live in Florida and keeping insects and termites at bay is no simple challenge. Suspend SC lives up to the challenge! Highly recommended!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent perimeter control, 4.19.2011

Reviewer: Ronnie Montgomery (Fort Worth, TX)

I've used this product for approximately 2 years. I spray the outside of the house (windows, doors, foundation) and pay special attention the the garage. Roaches, crickets and ants don't stand a chance! This is by far the best insecticide I have ever bought. Once a bug crawls across the perimeter that I've sprayed, they're dead. Excellent product. Highly recommended.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Owner, 2.20.2011

Reviewer: Chester Hayes (San Jose, CA)

Product does its job as promised.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SUSPEND S/C , 9.27.2010

Reviewer: CHUCK HARRIS (SYCAMORE VALLEY, OH)

I BEEN USEING SUSPEND FOR YEARS IN THE PEST CONTROL FIELD,,ITS GREAT AT TAKING CARE OF THE GENERAL PEST THAT ARE A PROBLEM IN AND AROUND THE HOME,,,

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 tempo sc, 9.24.2010

Reviewer: david (houston, GA)

Great product. Works very well for commercial use. No bugs/insects/spiders after using this product.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, 6.14.2010

Reviewer: Richard Lupien (Rouyn-Noranda, Quebec)

This product works well against carpenter ants. I use Suspend SC in May and August by applying a perimeter around the house. Now, I feel secure! Highly recommended!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product, 4.27.2010

Reviewer: Ashley Bremer (Monett, MO)

We have been using this product for 2 months now and haven't seen any spiders or ants in our house.... What a great product!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bed Bug eradication, 2.6.2010

Reviewer: Ronald Thomas (Cincinnati, OH)

I had a severe bed bug problem at an apartment building that I own. I had an exterminator come in several times, but the tenants didn't cooperate. I was told by the exterminator to use Suspend SC Contact Insecticide. I treated every area of the building every two weeks for about a year. I no longer have any bed bugs, but I still treat about once every four months. IT WORKED FOR ME!!

Back to Suspend SC Contact Insecticide Pint (16 oz.)

epestsolutions is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.