Shopping Cart Summary

 

Total: $0.00

Continue Shopping

All Customer Reviews for "Riptide Contact Insecticide Mosquito Misting System Refill"

Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Riptide works!, 1.2.2014

Reviewer: John Koch (Richmond, TX)

We had a terrible mosquito problem right by our back door. After installing the system and using Riptide, we no longer have the swarming mosquito problem...

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It's working , 8.29.2012

Reviewer: Joy Clinton (Sarasota, FL)

Live in Florida, using in my misting system. Hardy any mosquito's - and so much cheaper than buying it from the company that installed my system.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mosquto Killer, 6.18.2012

Reviewer: Norbert Mueller (The Woodlands, TX)

This product has proven very effective in reducing the mosquitoes in our yard to almost nil. We use it with the misting system that ePestSolutions sold us. In The Woodlands, West Nile Virus has been found. We breathe easier knowing that our family has less of a chance of contracting it. Buy the two or three jug pack so you are always ready to refill your drum!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 riptide, 2.25.2012

Reviewer: Bruce Greenberg (Richmond, TX)

Great product. It does not stain my concrete.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This stuff Rips!, 10.8.2011

Reviewer: Dave Vecchio (Shoreacres, TX)

I have been using this product since my second refill on a wooded acre lot and the mosquitos are nonexistent. It's also much cheaper than the getting the company that installed my system to refill it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 As promised, 6.1.2011

Reviewer: Matt Wenstrom (Cypress, TX)

Living in Houston, TX bugs can be an issue. The riptide performed as promised and the yard is a place the entire family can enjoy.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Swim free, 4.13.2011

Reviewer: Ron Hilkemeier (Houston, TX)

I needed a product for our mosquito misting sytem, Riptide has allowed us to be in our pool/backyard. Also great that we can allow grandchildren use of the outdoors.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Repells Flies Too!, 7.12.2010

Reviewer: Wade Morgan (Edmond, OK)

Best thing about this is it gets rid of flies. Works great on mosquitos too but does a fantastic job of eliminating flies.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Riptide & parts, 6.28.2010

Reviewer: William Rickett (Fort Worth, TX)

I am very satisfied with this product and the ease of use in my misting system. We are virtually bug free!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 RipTide paid for itself, 6.17.2010

Reviewer: Ed Edwards (Cypress, TX)

I had a commercial installation of a Mosquito Misting system. I dedicided to maintain it myself and found ePestSolutions price for RipTide was unbeatable. They delivered it quickly AND have replacement parts for my system. I'm saving a bundle!

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Riptide Mistaway, 3.25.2010

Reviewer: Graves Stubblefield MD (Jackson, MS)

Riptide reduces my mosquito problem by about 70% especially close to the house. We live near a swampy area.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Riptide, 10.28.2009

Reviewer: Eddie Ariss MD (Madeira Beach, FL)

I have been using the pruct during this entire summer. It gets rid of noseeums and mosquitos immidiately.

Back to Riptide Contact Insecticide Mosquito Misting System Refill

epestsolutions is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.