Shopping Cart Summary

 

Total: $0.00

Continue Shopping

All Customer Reviews for "Precor 2000 Plus Premise Spray Flea Control"

Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 9 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Finally, a product that worked, 10.8.2013

Reviewer: Tracy Snipes (Huntsville, AL)

I was very impressed with this product and would highly recommend it before trying other in store products or hiring a pest control company.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 tpezz, 9.24.2013

Reviewer: lillian pezzotti (media, PA)

WOW! I am totally impressed with this product it is absolutely amazing

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Finally a product that WORKS!, 8.7.2011

Reviewer: tamra thein (GRAND ISLAND, NY)

When I say I tried EVERYTHING I mean it. Salt in carpet, foggers, flea powder, collars & even Frontline. I also tried Flea shampoo... vinegar in the water.... the bowl of soapy water at night and NOTHING worked. I was getting bitten up worse than the dogs. PRECOR 2000 SAVED THE DAY. I sprayed it about 3 weeks ago and have seen about 2 fleas since I sprayed. If you have a flea problem, please order this ASAP... you won't be sorry.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very effective product, 4.2.2011

Reviewer: Douglas Cass (Rich Hill, MO)

I started using the Precor 2000 Plus Premise last year for flea control and found out very quickly that it an excellent product. I recommend it highly. Easy to use but be sure you vacuum daily after application for a least a week.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Totally effective, 8.30.2010

Reviewer: Charles (Orinda, CA)

This product will kill your fleas within hours when nothing else works. The only drawback is the spray nozzle (actuator) is not designed very well - creates larger drops and drips that will leave a mark on fine wood furniture finishes if not wiped up right away. No problem on wood or tile floors, though. Great product.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Great Product!, 2.19.2010

Reviewer: Matt Wallace (Camdenton, MO)

If you need to get rid of fleas..... Wow this is such a great product!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Precor 2000 Plus got rid of the fleas!, 10.26.2009

Reviewer: james sutter (Louisville, KY)

I ordered the Precor2000 Plus due to a flea infestation in my apartment. I had already tried Raid bombs, vacuuming every day, flea traps, and even a natural peppermint spray a friend recommended. Nothing worked. When I got the Precor2000 I moved all the furniture, washed all the rugs, and sprayed the Precor2000 everywhere. Within hours the apartment was flea free [something that had not worked with any of the other remedies, I always found fleas afterwards. Three days later I've still yet to find a flea. One can of the Precor2000 did the job and I still have about 1/4 of the can left to use around my pets bedding as a deterrent to future infestations.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Satisfied, 10.11.2009

Reviewer: Betty Gilbert (Morton, MS)

Called and ordered a flea spray for my home. Before I could receive my order a home pest control service was going to spray for fleas if the Precor didn't help. When I received the Precor, I sprayed my entire home and left the residue for approximately a week. I cancelled the pest control service based on the fact that Precor took care of the flea problem. I was amazed at how easy it was. So far, no problem has reoccurred. Thank you.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 order dept, 9.24.2009

Reviewer: Barbara Heck (Groveport, OH)

Called for the first time to order supplies lady was very helpful and knowledgeable about product.

Back to Precor 2000 Plus Premise Spray Flea Control

epestsolutions is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.