Shopping Cart Summary

 

Total: $0.00

Continue Shopping

All Customer Reviews for "Kaput Rat Mouse Vole Bait - 32 Place Packs"

Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 11 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It works, 8.17.2014

Reviewer: Kim Chaney (Fort Wayne, IN)

This stuff works. Get rid of the pest versus repel the pests to your neighbors

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Kaput Vole Bait, 5.23.2014

Reviewer: Thomas Gleason (New Suffolk, NY)

When we get occasional vole outbreaks, Kaput does the trick.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Voles!, 3.14.2014

Reviewer: Nancy Hillmer (Pittsboro, NC)

Good product and easy to apply. Just wish I had had it years ago when I first noticed voles entering my orchard.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I will have flowers again!!!!, 4.18.2013

Reviewer: L Woodring (Collinsville, IL)

Put the bait out and have already found some deceased voles. Wish I had found this great product sooner.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Finally gaining the upper hand!!!, 12.3.2012

Reviewer: APRIL NAPIER (Hampton, TN)

My yard was infested with VOLES! By the time I figured out what was eating all my flower bulbs, the bark off my trees, my sweet potatoes and pumpkins, my yard and garden was covered in tunnels and holes. The ground felt like it would sink in at any time. I ordered the Kaput 32 place packs and distributed 15 packets upon receipt. Within days I saw evidence that the bait was working. The remaining 15 packets will be distributed this week as directed. I finally feel like I am gaining the upper hand. Thanks for a great product that was delivered right to my door!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This product works, 11.26.2012

Reviewer: Dean Chen (Greenwood Village, CO)

I have been applying this bait for past 6 months. It did kill the voles in my lawn. And ePestSolution had a great service too.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I'm Winning The Battle!, 1.22.2012

Reviewer: Danna (Overland Park, KS)

Our vole problem was driving us crazy! Pest control companies weren't cutting it so I took matters into my own hands. This product is doing the trick and I'm winning the battle against the voles! Hurrah!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Stuff!, 1.4.2012

Reviewer: Daryl Hammond (Panama City, FL)

Am pleased with E-pest solutions and this product.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This product does the job , 11.10.2011

Reviewer: michelle (Williamsburg, VA)

I am very pleased with this vole bait. I simply pore it in the hole and it effectively kills the voles. It may take a few days but you can easily tell they are dead when the bait it not eaten...

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kaput Rat Mouse Vole Bait, 5.13.2011

Reviewer: Larry A Gilbertson (Marshfield, WI)

Kaput Rat Mouse Vole Bait is readily consumed by rats and mice. Being a seed and meal type mix, it is eaten and does it's job, rather than carried off and stored, only to spoil and be wasted.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent results controlling voles, 8.10.2010

Reviewer: Charles Hoskins (Orinda, CA)

This is the same product used by professionals to control voles. However, professionals do not have the patience/motivation to find all of the active burrows and so you end up paying several hundred dollars on repeat visits. This product eliminated a large vole population with just three applications. This bait contains seeds, so the voles really go for it, but it is easy to prevent birds from accidentally eating it. The plastic tub keeps the product safe (it takes real effort to remove the lid) and dry for storage. Saved my garden!

Back to Kaput Rat Mouse Vole Bait - 32 Place Packs

epestsolutions is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.