Shopping Cart Summary

 

Total: $0.00

Continue Shopping

All Customer Reviews for "InVict Gold Imidacloprid Roach Gel Bait"

Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Area Manager in So. Cal, 2.3.2012

Reviewer: Robert Diaz (Ontario, CA)

The fact that we service 100% commercial accounts, we are excited about introducing InVict bait in our accounts. Great communication from Pest Solutions too.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The Incredible InVict Gold, 10.21.2011

Reviewer: ramez ibrahim (Marietta, GA)

We had pest control agency coming twice to our residence for German roach control.Ultimately gave up and decided to shop for different product at ePestSolutions.com. After reading a number of reviews feedbacks we decided on InVict. After one week of applying InVict roaches were no more running around us during breakfast or any other time. Imagine what a feeling of relief we had. Thanks ePest.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 WOW amazing product, 7.11.2011

Reviewer: K K (Rockledge, FL)

This in combination with Gentrol is all you need to get rid of German Roaches. I called multiple pest control companies claiming they will take care of the problem after 4 to 6 months and were going to charge me upwards of $250. After price searching every where for these two products I found Epestcontrol.com Every night I went in the kitchen and turned on the lights I would see at least 5-10 roaches (big ones and baby ones) Within 2 weeks of using these 2 products the roaches were gone!I purchased these products around april 1st/2nd. It is now July 11th 2011 and I have not seen one roach. I have only done one treatment with 4 gentrol discs and 2 tubes of invict. I am located in Florida

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Invict evicted my roach problem, 2.8.2011

Reviewer: David Allen (Montgomery, TX)

I have used other products without success, but this stuff works. I wish it would work faster I hate roaches.. Told a friend she wants to get it....

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 InVict Gold is the best ever! , 11.7.2010

Reviewer: Joseph Gambrell Jr (Tampa, FL)

This stuff is amazing. We had a real bad problem. After putting it out a week ago, at first every few hours we had to sweep up piles of dead roaches. A week later, sweep at nite, then go to bed and get up and have to sweep again...which is great thing!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Spectacular, 8.7.2010

Reviewer: Rose C\ (philadelphia, PA)

Fabulous Product. Works fast, efficiently and without the smell of a spray or unsightly dark color. WOuld highly rcommend!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This Gel Bait Works Great!, 5.25.2010

Reviewer: Ryan C (Pasadena, CA)

In areas where you can't spray but you spot roaches, put some of this gel in their pathway. The gel attracts and kills the roaches. Just a reminder that a pack of five gels only comes with one plunger. Don't lose it.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful products, 4.20.2010

Reviewer: Lien Le (Newark, CA)

I used several products to kill roach in my restaurant but never worked. I saw this product on Epestsolutions and tried out. Hundreds of roaches died everywhere I applied this product. You cannot see how many of them until they died. This product is so wonderful. I strongly recommend to anyone who gets headache and money spending to solve roach problems.

Back to InVict Gold Imidacloprid Roach Gel Bait

epestsolutions is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.