Shopping Cart Summary

 

Total: $0.00

Continue Shopping

All Customer Reviews for "Demon WP Insecticide for Insect and Pest Control"

Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Insecticide I've ever used!, 9.14.2014

Reviewer: David Goodrow (Huntsville, TX)

If your looking for something that you can barely smell and definitely kills any kind of insect then Demon is your answer! I've been using it for years and once you spray an area you can rest assure that nothing will live if it crosses the barrier. Even after several hard rain storms it still is very effective. Month after month you will still see it's killing power. You will see lot's of dead bugs thats for sure.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great product, 7.7.2014

Reviewer: Betty Tanner (Flowery Branch, GA)

I have been using demon wp for several years. It really does work great and it is easy to use. I use this product for my home, my rental home and now other family members are using it as well. It is the best pest control I have ever used.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works great for preventing scorpions, 11.18.2013

Reviewer: Dave Fish (Phoenix, AZ)

Demon WP did a great job of getting rid of scorpions! Killing off their food source, as well as getting rid of them - light spray, no smell, yet they are now gone!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Highly Effective Insecticide, 8.30.2011

Reviewer: Ron Allen (Columbus, GA)

Demon WP Insecticide is simply the best product for coachroach infestation that I have ever used. Two packs to a gallon of water rid my home of roaches and other insects. Using it both inside and outside my apartment solve my cockroach problem. Quick,fast,and in a hurry!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Demon WP Works !!!, 7.4.2011

Reviewer: Ron Allen (Columbus, GA)

I am pleased with the results of Demon WP to control roaches in my apartment. This product gets the job done and solved my infestation problem. Its highly effective!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Demon, 4.11.2011

Reviewer: William Colon (Vega Alta, Puerto Rico)

Great to control spiders and other insects. Was able to eliminate white flies from flower bed. Had been unsuccesful with other products.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Not as good as good as Ficam W, 1.14.2011

Reviewer: Steven Thomas (Saint Peters, MO)

I bought Demon WP as a replacement for the no longer manufactured Ficam W, which I used for spider control. Ficam was a pesticide (instead of a insecticide) that provided instant kill on contact for spiders. Demon doesn't provide the instant knock down, but does provide control of these pest. Demon is a decent replacement but requires a bit more solution and more frequent reapplication for residual control.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 super product, 7.11.2010

Reviewer: Anthony Hawken (las vegas, NV)

this is by far one of the best insecticides i ever used, and so easy to use without any mess.i highly recomend it to everyone i know.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product!!!!!, 6.11.2010

Reviewer: Laurie Davis (Jacksonville, FL)

Demon worked so well to flush the roaches out! Then we applied Maxforce and the roaches were reduced in days by at least 95%. Love this stuff and I will order it again as long as we have a roach in this house:)))

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Demon WP does the job!!, 5.31.2010

Reviewer: Tim Matthews (Fredericktown, MO)

Demon WP does the job every time. No, need to look any further. If you buy this product you won't be disappointed.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great product, 10.9.2009

Reviewer: jeff (Navarre, FL)

I used this product to get rid of spiders and roaches around the perimeter of my house. The product was easy to use and begins killing pests as soon as it is applied. It is oderless and applied easily with a typical sprayer. ePestSolutions had the best price and the ordering/shipping/receiving process was seamless. Highly recommended.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Summon The Demon!!, 9.11.2009

Reviewer: Mars (Eugene, OR)

After many attempts at ridding my home of GIANT spiders large enough to cover the palm of my hand using everything from verbal threats to conventional weapons purchased at home improvement stores, I finally decided it was time for a military solution. In short, I was no longer interested in anything labeled " All New Fresh Scent". I spent several hours surfing the net and found EPestsolutions.com to be the best site for supplying not only a vicious weapon but more importantly the information I needed to determine which one to use and how to use it safely and successfully in my campaign of territorial conquest. Demon WP worked absolutely PERFECTLY!! It was easy to mix, easy to use and didn't stain anything except my reputation among the local spider community....and that wasn't too good to begin with, I guarantee you that. :) Odor was nearly undetectable right after application and was gone completely the next day.....Along with nearly all the spiders. One could hear them falling onto the floor!! 24hr's after application, two holdouts(likely hard-liners)emerged within a few hours of each other and attempted terminal "banzai" charges at my defensive position but the effects of the DemonWP and poor co-ordination on their part doomed them to failure. The only spiders i've seen so far(about a week now)are the few fools that approached the outside barrier and got dropped on their lips!!..if they had any. I would recommend DemonWP to anyone else who's realizing the products they've been spending $12.95+ a gallon on suspiciously behave a lot like $12.95 gallon of water.(with an "easy to use" spray attachment) When your done raging....start WAGING with DemonWP.

Back to Demon WP Insecticide for Insect and Pest Control

epestsolutions is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.