Shopping Cart Summary

 

Total: $0.00

Continue Shopping

All Customer Reviews for "Cy-Kick CS Insecticide 16 oz."

Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 25 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 No cobwebs, 6.5.2014

Reviewer: Bernadette Miller (Erie, PA)

We bought this to deter ants and spiders. Purchased an inexpensive tank sprayer and appication is very easy. Not to mention we are saving a ton of money by doing it ourselves as opposed to paying an exterminator. Definitely recommend.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Works for existing scorpions but does not keep others out., 4.7.2014

Reviewer: Glen Marquez (Henderson, NV)

We had a terrible scorpion infestion when we moved into our new house. I used the Orther MAX bug spray throughout the yard and it appeared to kill some scorpions but did not kill them all. I received the 16oz. bottle on March 24th. I applied the Cy-Kick CS heavily with the 2oz per gallon ratio the same day. I have been hunting scorpions at night with a black light and hammer for about the last 2 months and I am still finding 1 or 2 scorpions a night. After spraying the Cy-Kick CS, I was still finding scorpions but not as many. Many of the reviews said they did not find anymore after 3 days so I waited 1 week before applying more Cy-Kick CS. Yet, 1 more week after having sprayed 2 different times in less than 3 weeks, I am still finding some scorpions but not as many. I have created a barrier of spray around all of our fences, yard and house. The scorpions are still coming over the fence from the neighbors house. I think this product has helped but has not solved the problem completely.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works great for scorpions, 10.10.2013

Reviewer: Russell (Dripping Springs, TX)

This is the only thing I've found that actually works on scorpions. A day after I spray I see them dead or dying (moving really slowly) in the garage and on the patio. It gives you a min and max mix ratio (1-2 oz per gallon I think). I mix it around 1.5 oz and it takes about 3 gallons total to spray around my house (~3000 sq ft house).

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cy_Kick + Demand CS = no bugs, 9.5.2013

Reviewer: John Weise (San Antonio, TX)

I have tried this and Demand CS and have had excellent results with both. But I always like to keep the Demand CS around for a good, thorough kill of spiders, and all the other critters that like to make our homes theirs. I tried this in order to get rid of scorpions as the Demand CS was not that successful with them. Seems to be working quite well.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Does the job..., 8.22.2013

Reviewer: Norbert Dulski (Tucson, AZ)

Have been using this product for over a year now. I canceled my monthly service and decided to do my insect spraying myself. The results have matched or exceeded professional spraying and I am saving money as well. If I see a bug that has passed the perimeter spraying boundary, it is either dead or it will be shortly.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great, easy to use product, 8.11.2013

Reviewer: Jeff Davis (Surprise, AZ)

After using Cy-Kick I saw immediate results inside and out. We've used exterminators for years and decided to give a go on our own. Seems to be working and a gallon of mix went a long way. Worth the price. Will buy again.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product, 7.13.2013

Reviewer: Allen Weltz (Oxnard, CA)

I've had excellent success using Cy-Kick CS to control insects both inside and outside. The product is easy to mix and dispense, has no odor, and needs only to be applied monthly or less. This has significantly reduced the cost of having a monthly service, and does a much better job.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 No more Scorpions!, 4.15.2013

Reviewer: Renee Hull (Peoria, AZ)

I had a exterminator for 5 years who came once a month. My attic was dusted etc. . .and I still couldn't get rid of the scorpions. A friend recommended Cy-Kick, so I cancelled my exterminator and started using Cy-Kick. I don't have scorpions any longer. I see them dead but none in the house. I spray it on my lawn also and it kills the ants.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cy kick as indoor & outdoor pesticide, 8.21.2012

Reviewer: ashish thatte (spokane, WA)

I have used cy kick cs both as indoor and outdoor perimeter barrier treatment. It is great for both. I mainly used this for elimination for Springtails. The day I sprayed this both indoors and outdoors and reduced my lawn watering (As springtails were comming from the moist soil in my lawn), the springtails reduced significantly (almost gone). I need to repeat this treatment again within three four weeks to completely eliminate the problem. I am also using Deltagard G Granules for lawn for springtails and have found it useful as well.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works Great on Mosquitos, 7.5.2012

Reviewer: Greg S (, NC)

This stuff works great on mosquitos. I have a very shady backyard that is full of trees and bushes and they harbor mosquitos to the point I couldn't enjoy sitting in the back without getting eaten alive. I called my local mosquito company and noticed that he used this stuff to spray my yard and I noticed it worked great for about 2.5 months. So I ordered some and got the same results. Just spray it on the tree/bush leaves, in the grass, under desks etc and you'll be pretty much mosquito free for about 2.5 months. I even spray my neighbors bushes that edge my house. I can now enjoy my yard. It even kills ants, spiders, roaches, termites and almost every other insect you can think of. It doesn't seem to affect other wildlife. Squirrels, birds... and Moles :-(... are still around. It dilutes well so $40 bottle lasted me almost a whole year. I even use it inside the house for household pests.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 does the job, 2.4.2012

Reviewer: Joseph Petrik (Yalaha, FL)

This stuff does the job. Have been using it since Orkin used it when they were doing my bug control. A couple of roaches now and then but that's expected.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Scorpion control, 11.28.2011

Reviewer: Thomas Gamble (Royse city, TX)

I called several exterminators for my Scorpion problem and they all told me they couldn't guarantee getting rid of scorpions. I used your CY Kick and within a few days we saw dead scorpions everywhere. It took 2 applications, but since the second application we have not seen a scorpion in over a week. I also sprayed my daughter's house. I also cancelled my regular exterminator and will use the CY Kick and do my own bug control.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works Great, 11.7.2011

Reviewer: Danny Scott (Rosamond, CA)

My company uses this product to control roaches, ants and spiders. Our call back numbers are nearly nonexistent since we started using cy-kick cs for our cleanouts.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cy-Kick really does kick...., 10.14.2011

Reviewer: Nathan Kuhn (Driftwood, TX)

I bought this product along with another (Deltagard) from ePestSolutions to control a scorpion problem I was having at my house. We were seeing a scorpion a day inside. I sprayed this chemical out as directed for heavy infestations and saw 3 dead scorpions around the periphery of my house the next morning. I also applied it on my floors indoors along the walls using a sponge and gloves (so as to not leave an obvious trail of spray) and had another 2 dead scorpions inside the next day. Since then, I haven't seen another scorpion in the house. This stuff really works. Finally, I also want to say how much I appreciated the fast shipping from ePestSolutions. I received the product within 2-3 days of ordering it. I really appreciated being able to quickly remedy the problem at our house due to ePestSolutions fast shipping!!

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Easy to Use, 9.8.2011

Reviewer: Scott (Myrtle Beach, SC)

This is a good product. I purchased it for control of ants and it has done a good job. I am also pleased with the residual pest control and the ease of application.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Cy Kick, 8.25.2011

Reviewer: James Bowser (Simi Valley, CA)

Great stuff, killed any and all Black Widows we had.. even those pincher bugs you see sleethering around. Would order again

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 this stuff rocks, 5.26.2011

Reviewer: James (Warrenton, MO)

I started using this product about a year ago and I spray the exterior of the house once in the spring and once in the fall and very rarely see a bug in the house. I spray my house my parents house and now my parents neigbors house.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 No More Bugs!, 5.7.2011

Reviewer: Jarod Mendez (Gilbert, AZ)

Stuff works great, not a bug in sight!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent Product., 3.29.2011

Reviewer: Alan (, Ontario)

This is a great product.I purchased it for control of Ants and it has done a great job. Also pleased with the residual properties as opposed to a contact spray thus meaning I only have to apply it twice a year during the warmer months.. Thanks.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kills scorpions, 1.18.2011

Reviewer: Jim Ault (Mesa, AZ)

We were having a problem with scorpions and I used Cy-Kick outside around the foundation and also on the concrete block wall. After the first application, I have only seen one scorpion in the house, and it was dead. This stuff works very well. Good for termites too.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Very effective product., 5.19.2010

Reviewer: Loren Wilson (Florence, AZ)

Eliminated the fly problem overnight and am confident the other crawling bugs will not be a problem. The only reason I can't give it 5 stars is the built-in measuring cup is not designed for easy pouring. Excess product is poured too easily.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product!! Got the Ants under control!, 4.28.2010

Reviewer: Bryan Hacker (Gaithersburg, MD)

Very good product, I moved into a home that had been vacant for months and the bugs had taken over. After two weeks we see the occasional ant, but that is about 1000 less a day than we saw upon moving in.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Good all purpose product, 2.17.2010

Reviewer: Paul B. (Victoria, TX)

I have been using this product for years now with very good results. I spray this mixture at a 1.5 oz/gal ratio on the exterior of my house every three months. I spray about 18" up the wall and about 3' into the flowerbed. As long as I perform this every 3 months I do not have any insects at all in the house. If I skip a treatment I may have to perform some spot spraying inside. But this chemical is safe for use in food areas so that reassures me of its safe use. I also spray the same mixture in and around my shops and outer buildings. Again, as long as I do it every three months I do not have any insect problems.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Results, 11.4.2009

Reviewer: Rob Wanderscheid (Maricopa, AZ)

I was referred to this product by the individual performing pest control at my home. By purchasing the product direct and applying it myself, I have a huge cost savings. The results are the same as the professionals. Product performs as stated.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 works great, 10.6.2009

Reviewer: C (, KY)

After use I noticed about every bug around lying dead afterwords.

Back to Cy-Kick CS Insecticide 16 oz.

epestsolutions is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.