Shopping Cart Summary

 

Total: $0.00

Continue Shopping

All Customer Reviews for "BedLam Spray Bed Bug Control Spray 17 oz. Can"

Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 14 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 An OK product, 9.14.2012

Reviewer: Craig Keife (Whittier, CA)

Usd this product several times in different accounts each one is different so keep in mind the severity level of the infestation, it may take a couple treatments.

3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Still waiting, 11.13.2011

Reviewer: Charlene Davidson (Huntersville, NC)

I'm on round three and still waiting to not see any more bedbugs. I have used Bedlam now 2 times and have two more rounds as I purchased a 6 pk this second time around. I hope the battle is won soon. I don't have anything else to throw away.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bedlam spray, 10.17.2011

Reviewer: Charlene (Huntersville, NC)

I had hoped this spray would stop the bugs after 1 time.So, I have just sprayed a 2nd time. Unfortunately still fighting the batlle. I'm going to give it a few more weeks in hopes of success.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bedlams, 6.3.2011

Reviewer: Amit Saxena (Atlanta, GA)

Excellent product, work well

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Product, 1.17.2011

Reviewer: Manoj M (Phoenix, AZ)

Excellent product. I used it in my bed room and got rid of bugs

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Bedlam, 11.30.2010

Reviewer: Mike Learned (Chester, CT)

We used to have a problem. Professional exterminators came in and sprayed with Bedlam. I found it here at ezpestsolutions and have been using it ever since. Word to the wise. Spray every two weeks even if you don't see them. If you are proatcive you will win the war.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 bedbugs, 8.15.2010

Reviewer: Ronald McCully (Upper Marlboro, MD)

Been using the product for about aweek so far so good.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Pretty good, 4.30.2010

Reviewer: Avraham Qanai (Albany, NY)

Works well, but needs to be repeated after 7-10 days.

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Bedlam was easy to use, 4.1.2010

Reviewer: Art Lauer (Cleveland Heights, OH)

I used this product at one of my rental properties and then gave another can to the resident. So far she has noticed improvement in just a few days. Looking forward to continued positive results.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Works Great, 1.27.2010

Reviewer: Thomas Galgano (Jackson Heights, NY)

My exterminator used this product, so I followed up with perioditic treatment. Easy to use spray, and seems to work great!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 It is a Awesome Product!!, 11.29.2009

Reviewer: Go West (Washington, DC)

Wow, this stuff is works great. Highly recommended by professional, Infact they even used it themselves for the mercy killing... begs drive me nuts, but this spray works like a charm!!! Give it a try.. no smell, no stain, last for 2-3 weeks. Great!!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Once a problem, now they are dead!, 11.10.2009

Reviewer: Michael Filson (Hollywood, CA)

Wow, this stuff is amazing. And let me tell you, this is the best price on the web! I have done lots of research on this product. I used it on my carpet and even my micro-fiber sofa. No stains...and the smell isn't that bad... The spray lasts for about 2 weeks so pick up a few cans. I can't say enough about this product! Good job...

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The pro's use this, 9.22.2009

Reviewer: Richard Brady (Avon, CO)

I have not had any return visits after useing this product along with the DE powder! Chief engineer Comfort Inn Avon CO.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 good stuff, 9.18.2009

Reviewer: jorge (brooklyn, NY)

Works really well was getting bite every 3 nights used. Bed lam. And suspend sc its been 2 weeks no bites

Back to BedLam Spray Bed Bug Control Spray 17 oz. Can

epestsolutions is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.