Shopping Cart Summary

 

Total: $0.00

Continue Shopping

All Customer Reviews for "Advion Roach Gel"

Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 8 Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The most discreet product to kill roaches, 1.23.2013

Reviewer: Nina (Brooklyn, NY)

The application of the product requires to be used in cracks and small places which is out of the reach of human contact and visibility. The best part is that the roaches don't have to come out to eat the bait so it lessens the appearance of live ones crawling over your counter tops.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great stuff!!!, 11.9.2010

Reviewer: Linda (Bella Vista, AR)

This stuff is great! Cockroaches are eating it as soon as it is put down.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Absolutely the BEST!, 10.8.2010

Reviewer: Patti Snyder (Marietta, GA)

We had a serious German cockroach problem for several years after my son brought home a TV from a neighbor. (The TV was full of roaches!) I have sprayed Ortho and left boric acid NUMEROUS times with only a small help temporarily. Then recently I found your product and WHAM, they are dying by the dozens and coming out of hiding. It took effect within the FIRST DAY (we expected it might take at least 3 days) and the only "live" roaches I see now (after 4 days) all look "drunk" and are "on their last leg". I will recommend THIS PRODUCT to EVERYONE with a roach problem. Also, your delivery was FAST! I had the product within 4 days after I ordered. Thank you SO MUCH! What a difference this has made in our home!

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This is the best brand product., 7.2.2010

Reviewer: Ana Juarez (North Hollywood, CA)

This is the best brand product to kill the roaches, I used to use to many brand products to kill them and nothing work well, when somebody told me about this brand product, I didn't believe to much, but now I know that I never ever I am going to use nothing else with this brand product. You are going to finish with all the roaches that you have, and It is not to expensive, if You compare the cost of ADVION ROACH GEL with all the money that you expense with another brand products is nothing, and the another brand products don't finish with these animals, believe me this is the best brand product that you can have. Thank you epestsolutions to discover this wonderful product.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 great product, 6.26.2010

Reviewer: maria munoz (sun valley, california)

This is a great product, I can tell you that all of the cockroaches that once infested my apartment are gone. This product is effective, not messy and safe.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Got Em!, 6.11.2010

Reviewer: JOHN HEIDERICH (SEATTLE, WA)

Great product. I used in conjunction with Gentrol Point Source IVR to eradicate an infestation of German Roaches in a rental property. They were gone within a week and a second application was not necessary.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This really works, 3.23.2010

Reviewer: Sandra Jones (Atlanta, GA)

I purchased this product to get rid of a nasty infestation of American Cockroaches. We were killing 10-12 daily. Since I used this stuff 1 week ago we are now only occasionally killing small ones and I haven't seen a full sized one since I put the poison out. I haven't seen one at all today though. We found the nest and have hopefully killed them all. I love this product and it is far superior to the stuff they sell in the stores. Also I loved ordering from epest. They processed my order the same day I ordered and I got it quickly.

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Advion Roach Bait, 1.28.2010

Reviewer: eric burgos (thomasville, GA)

This product is worth the price! It works so fast and it keeps killing for weeks!

Back to Advion Roach Gel

epestsolutions is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.